Milwaukee Journal Sentinel
Cup Series
Main Page
Next Race: Busch Light Clash at The Coliseum
Date Sunday, February 5, 2023 Time 12 PM ET
Track Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Laps 150
Type Short Track Location Los Angeles, California
Previous Busch Light Clash at The Coliseum Results
Points Leaders
Pos Driver Team Car Make Total Points
1 Ryan Blaney Team Penske 12 Ford 5000
2 Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing 11 Toyota 5000
3 Christopher Bell Joe Gibbs Racing 20 Toyota 5000
4 Joey Logano Team Penske 22 Ford 5000
Next 5 and Last 10 Races
Date Race 2022 Winner 2022 Pole
2/26/23 NASCAR Cup Series race at Auto Club Speedway Kyle Larson Austin Cindric
2/19/23 DAYTONA 500 Austin Cindric Kyle Larson
2/16/23 Bluegreen Vacations Duel 2 at DAYTONA Chris Buescher Alex Bowman
2/16/23 Bluegreen Vacations Duel 1 at DAYTONA Brad Keselowski Kyle Larson
2/5/23 Busch Light Clash at The Coliseum Joey Logano Kyle Busch
Date Race Winner Pole
11/6/22 NASCAR Cup Series Championship Joey Logano Joey Logano
10/30/22 Xfinity 500 Christopher Bell Kyle Larson
10/23/22 Dixie Vodka 400 Kyle Larson William Byron
10/16/22 South Point 400 Joey Logano Tyler Reddick
10/9/22 Bank of America ROVAL 400 Christopher Bell Joey Logano
10/2/22 YellaWood 500 Chase Elliott Christopher Bell
9/25/22 Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 Tyler Reddick Brad Keselowski
9/17/22 Bass Pro Shops Night Race Chris Buescher Aric Almirola
9/11/22 Hollywood Casino 400 Bubba Wallace Tyler Reddick
9/4/22 Cook Out Southern 500 Erik Jones Joey Logano